The United Republic of Tanzania, is a country in East Africa which is bordered by Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi, the Democratic Republic of Congo, Zambia, Malawi, and Mozambique. It also has a coastline on the Indian Ocean.

The population of Tanzania is 44.9 million which compromises many different ethnic, linguistic and religious groups. There are over 100 different languages spoken in Tanzania with Swahili and English being the official languages. Dodoma has been the official capital of the country since 1996 and Dar es Salaam is the country's largest city, principal port and main commercial centre.



Tourism makes up over 10 percentage of the country's GDP. The majority of tourists visit Zanzibar or the national parks such as the Serengeti National Park, the Ngorongoro Conservation Area, Tarangire National Park, Lake Manyara National Park, and Mount Kilimanjaro (Africa's highest mountain).


Someone purchsed a

Product name

info info
Liquid error (layout/theme line 220): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid